To contact the General Chairman please email


Ryan Burns

Local President

Christopher Natale

General Chairman

Vito Plaia

1st Vice President

James Sokolowski

Vice General Chairman

Mike Stewart

2nd Vice President

Michael Sullivan

Vice General Chairman - Signal

Kevin Berthelsen-Leon

General Secretary Treasurer

James Carone

Local Financial Secretary

Brian Aarne

Local Chairman

Olivier Desinor

Local Recording Secretary

Anthony Izzo

Local Chairman

Chris Hennessey

Local Trustee

James Ridley

Local Chairman

John Quinlivan

Local Trustee

Steve Smith

Local Chairman

Dom Purificato

Local Trustee

Willian Saar III

Local Chairman

Mike Garofano

Local Chairman